Kontaktpersoner for STIF Håndball
Rolle Navn Telefon Email
Leder  Marianne Rødser 9820 7343 Marianne.Rodser@no.ey.com
Sportslig leder Steinar lnselseth 9091 6667 inselseth@yahoo.no
Barnehåndballansvarlig  Hanne Holand 4589 2005 hanne.holand@gmail.com
Sponsor/marked Jesper Madsen 4586 1735 jesma2011@gmail.com
Økonomi/turneringsansvarlig Christian Baresel 9008 1442 christian.baresel@gmail.com 
Dommerkontakt Steinar Inselseth 9091 6667 inselseth@yahoo.no
Trenere
Lag (Fødselsår) Navn Telefon Email
G2008 Ken Håkon Norberg
Pål Cramer
924 98 95
917 35 959
ken.norberg@s1bv.no
paal_cramer@yahoo.com
G2007 Andreas Haukom
Damien Egan
994 45 670
909 30 859
ahaukom@yahoo.com
damien@egan.no
G2004 Rune Allerød
Morten Lunde
Andreas Haukom
994 45 670
900 22 741
994 45 670
rune.allerod@q4.no
morten.lunde@hotmail.com
ahaukom@yahoo.com
G2003 Tor Håvard Ertsås
Anders Gjekstad
928 98 755
901 72 297  
tor@ersas.no
agjekstad@hotmail.com
G2000 Steinar Inselseth
Mats Kristiansen  
909 16 667
950 43 109  
inselseth@yahoo.no
mats.kristiansen@also.com
 
J2011 Bård Kjetil Erdvik
Simen Hansen
480 24 495

baard.erdvik@gmail.com
sha@abax.no
J2010 Vibeke Halvorsen
Sten Huseby
414 14 882
 
vibeke.halvorsen@yahoo.no
sten.huseby@outlook.com
J2009 Asbjørn Westrum 901 50 263  aw@livingforsikring.no
J2008  Hanna Ellingsen
Christian Skodde
481 92 157
950 38 266
hanna.ellingsen@sandefjord.kommune.no
christian.skodde@altiba.no
J2006/07 Tore Løveid
Lars Carlander
464 30 200
975 17 390
loeveid@gmail.com
lars.chr.n.carlander@hotmail.com
J2005 Hanna Ellingsen
Jane Jensen 
481 92 157
984 85 339 
hanna.ellingsen@sandefjord.kommune.no
niceruby13@hotmail.com
J2004 Ole Gustav Gjekstad
Rikke Solberg
479 38 811
922 38 534
ogg@protectorforsikting.no
rikkes@hotmail.com
J2003 Atle Larsen
Thomas Pettersen
901 81 757
926 38 333
atle.larsen@atea.no
thomas.pettersen@sfjbb.net
J2001/Halsen Tord Ellingsen 900 95 374  
J2000/1999 damer