Meny

Kalender

August
MTOTFLS
31123456
78910111213
14151617181920
21222324252627
28293031123

Aktiviteter

Ingen aktiviteter tilgjengelig for øyeblikket

Trenere i STIF Håndball


Guttelag:

Lag

Trener

Kontaktinformasjon

G9 (2007)

Andreas Haukom ahaukom@yahoo.com - 994 45 670


G12 (2004)

Andreas Haukom

Lars Lundquist

 

ahaukom@yahoo.com - 994 45 670

lars.lundquist@netcombredrift.no - 920 35 675

 

G13 (2003)

Tor Håvard Ertsås

Anders Gjekstad

 

tor@ersas.no - 928 98 755

agjekstad@hotmail.com - 901 72 297

 

G16 (2000)

Steinar Inselseth

Mats Kristiansen

 

steinar.inselseth@politiet.no - 909 16 667

mats.kristiansen@also.com - 950 43 109

 

 


Jentelag:

Lag

Trener

Kontaktinformasjon

J7(2009)

Asbjørn Westrum

aw@livingforsikring.no  - 901 50 263


J8 (2008)

 

Hanna Ellingsen

Christian Skodde

hanna.ellingsen@sandefjord.kommune.no - 481 92 157

christian.skodde@altiba.no - 950 38 266

J9 (2007)

Lars Lundquist

lars.lundquist@netcombredrift.no - 920 35 675J10

J10 (2006)

Tore Løveid

Lars Carlander

loeveid@gmail.com - 464 30 200

lars.chr.n.carlander@hotmail.com - 975 17 390

J11 (2005)

Hanna Ellingsen

Jane Jensen

Kjell Haffalden

hanna.ellingsen@sandefjord.kommune.no - 481 92 157

niceruby13@hotmail.com - 984 85 339

kjell.haffalden@sandefjordbredband.net - 915 85 905

J12 (2004)

Ole Gustav Gjekstad

Rikke Solberg

ole.gustav.gjekstad@protectorforsikting.no - 901 81 757

rikkes@hotmail.com - 922 38 534

J13 (2003)

Atle Larsen

Thomas Pettersen

atle.larsen@atea.no - 901 81 757

thomas.pettersen@sfjbb.net - 926 38 333

J16 (2000)