Meny

Kalender

Oktober
MTOTFLS
2526272829301
2345678
9101112131415
16171819202122
23242526272829
303112345

Aktiviteter

Ingen aktiviteter tilgjengelig for øyeblikket

Trenere i STIF Håndball

Guttelag:

Lag (år født) Trener Kontaktinformasjon
G07 Andreas Haukom ahaukom@yahoo.com - 994 45 670

G04
Andreas Haukom
Lars Lundquist
ahaukom@yahoo.com - 994 45 670
lars.lundquist@netcombredrift.no - 920 35 675  
G03 Tor Håvard Ertsås
Anders Gjekstad
tor@ersas.no - 928 98 755
agjekstad@hotmail.com - 901 72 297  
G00 Steinar Inselseth
Mats Kristiansen  
steinar.inselseth@politiet.no - 909 16 667
mats.kristiansen@also.com - 950 43 109  

Jentelag:

Lag (år født) Trener Kontaktinformasjon
J09/10 Asbjørn Westrum aw@livingforsikring.no  - 901 50 263
J08  Hanna Ellingsen
Christian Skodde
hanna.ellingsen@sandefjord.kommune.no - 481 92 157
christian.skodde@altiba.no - 950 38 266
J07 Lars Lundquist lars.lundquist@netcombredrift.no - 920 35 675J10
J06 Tore Løveid
Lars Carlander
loeveid@gmail.com - 464 30 200
lars.chr.n.carlander@hotmail.com - 975 17 390
J05 Hanna Ellingsen
Jane Jensen 
hanna.ellingsen@sandefjord.kommune.no - 481 92 157
niceruby13@hotmail.com - 984 85 339 
J04 Ole Gustav Gjekstad
Rikke Solberg
ogg@protectorforsikting.no - 479 38 811 
rikkes@hotmail.com - 922 38 534
J03 Atle Larsen
Thomas Pettersen
atle.larsen@atea.no - 901 81 757
thomas.pettersen@sfjbb.net - 926 38 333
J00