Meny

Kalender

November
MTOTFLS
303112345
6789101112
13141516171819
20212223242526
27282930123

Aktiviteter

Ingen aktiviteter tilgjengelig for øyeblikket

Trenere i STIF Håndball

Lag (år født) Trener Kontaktinformasjon
Guttelag  
G2007 Andreas Haukom ahaukom@yahoo.com - 994 45 670
G2004 Andreas Haukom Lars Lundquist ahaukom@yahoo.com - 994 45 670
lars.lundquist@netcombredrift.no - 920 35 675  
G2003 Tor Håvard Ertsås
Anders Gjekstad
tor@ersas.no - 928 98 755
agjekstad@hotmail.com - 901 72 297  
G2000 Steinar Inselseth
Mats Kristiansen  
steinar.inselseth@politiet.no - 909 16 667
mats.kristiansen@also.com - 950 43 109  
   
Jentelag  
J2011 Bård Kjetil Erdvik
Simen Hansen
baard.erdvik@gmail.com - 480 24 495
sha@abax.no 
J2010 Vibeke Halvorsen
Sten Huseby
vibeke.halvorsen@yahoo.no - 414 14 882
sten.huseby@outlook.com
J2009 Asbjørn Westrum aw@livingforsikring.no  - 901 50 263
J2008  Hanna Ellingsen
Christian Skodde
hanna.ellingsen@sandefjord.kommune.no - 481 92 157
christian.skodde@altiba.no - 950 38 266
J2006/07 Tore Løveid
Lars Carlander
loeveid@gmail.com - 464 30 200
lars.chr.n.carlander@hotmail.com - 975 17 390
J2005 Hanna Ellingsen
Jane Jensen 
hanna.ellingsen@sandefjord.kommune.no>- 481 92 157
niceruby13@hotmail.com - 984 85 339 
J2004 Ole Gustav Gjekstad
Rikke Solberg
ogg@protectorforsikting.no - 479 38 811 
rikkes@hotmail.com - 922 38 534
J2003 Atle Larsen
Thomas Pettersen
atle.larsen@atea.no - 901 81 757
thomas.pettersen@sfjbb.net - 926 38 333
J2001/Halsen Tord Ellingsen 900 95 374
J2000/1999 damer  Henriette Hovland hovlandc01@gmail.com - 992 50 934